Home Games IPL 2022 (GT VS DC)
IPL 2022 (GT VS DC)

IPL 2022 (GT VS DC)

by admin

The Indian Premier League season in 2022 promises to be very hot! All cricket fans are already looking forward to watching the competition between the teams of beginners and veterans of cricket.



It is very important to study the ipl schedule and all the teams in detail before watching the matches and betting directly. One of the most reliable platforms is https://parimatch.in/en/dc-vs-gt, where everyone can get acquainted with the description of commands and coefficients. Users can also see the schedule of matches and all changes.

Gujarat TitansĀ 

In the 2022 season, 10 teams will take part, including the newcomers Gujarat Titans (GT).

GT is planning to enter the history of the IPL very brightly, first of all, thanks to their gold composition, which surprised even the most seasoned cricketers at the auction. Under the leadership of Hardik Pandya, the team has set itself the goal of winning the cup, and for this, the players spend maximum time training and creating winning strategies.

Player Role
Shubman Gill Batsman
Sai Sudarshan Batsman
Abhinav Sadarangani Batsman
Jason Roy(Withdrawn) Batsman
David Miller Batsman
Matthew Wade WK-Batsman
Wriddhiman Saha WK-Batsman
Rashid Khan Bowler
Varun Aaron Bowler
Darshan Nalkande Bowler
Yash Dayal Bowler
Pradeep Sangwan Bowler
Alzarri Joseph Bowler
R Sai Kishore Bowler
Noor Ahmad Bowler
Lockie Ferguson Bowler
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Hardik Pandya All-rounder
Dominic Drakes All-rounder
Vijay Shankar All-rounder
Jayant Yadav All-rounder
Gurkeerat Singh Mann All-rounder
Rahul Tewatia All-rounder

Delhi Capitals

One of the teams that have been fighting for victory since the beginning of the IPL is the Delhi Capitals.

For the players and their fans, the 2021 IPL season has been a showcase. All teams were required to play at neutral venues (no team played at home). On 30 March 2021, the Delhi Capitals officially promoted Rishabh Pant to team captain after Shreyas Iyer dislocated his shoulder while batting in an ODI series against England and was consequently ruled out of the 2021 IPL season. The Delhi Capitals then played 3 matches at Wankhede Stadium, followed by 2 in Chennai, 4 in Ahmedabad, and 5 in Kolkata. The Delhi Capitals won 6 out of 8 games and finished top of the points standings before the season was suspended indefinitely due to Covid-19.

After such victories, which were interrupted through no fault of their own, the team promises not to leave other teams a chance to win.

The updated line-up of the Delhi Capitals team for the 15th IPL season:

Player Role
Rishabh Pant (Retained) WT-Batsman
Prithvi Shaw (Retained) Batsman
David Warner Batsman
Ashwin Hebbar Batsman
Sarfaraz Khan Batsman
KS Bharat WK-Batsman
Yash Dhull Batsman
Mandeep Singh Batsman
Rovman Powell Batsman
Tim Seifert WK-Batsman
Anrich Nortje (Retained) Bowler
Shardul Thakur Bowler
Kamlesh Nagarkoti Bowler
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler
Lungi Ngidi Bowler
Khaleel Ahmed Bowler
Chetan Sakariya Bowler
Praveen Dubey Bowler
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Axar Patel (Retained) All-rounder
Mitchell Marsh All-rounder
Lalit Yadav All-rounder
Ripal Patel All-rounder
Vicky Ostwal All-rounder


The new season of the Indian Cricket Championship will be very interesting and it’s time to earn some extra money just by backing your favorite team with a bet.

Related Posts